Managing your Guest Users

Guests and Visitors that have accessed your space will appear in the Space Settings > Users > Guests List. If they are registered, you may update their user role to Member or Admin if you like, or you may leave them as a Guest or a Visitor. Click the blue AUTH button. A User Setting window will appear, and you may choose your preferred User Role for that user from the drop-down list. Click Save.

User_Setting_SS.png

User_Setting_Menu_SS.png

 

If you wish to force an email re-authentication of a registered Guest or Visitor, you may select the Reauthenticate option from the Guests List. This will send the user an email notification to re-authenticate their email address.

Use this option if you need to re-confirm a user whose login have been compromised, or if you need to offboard a user that may no longer have access to an email address.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-21_at_6.32.33_PM.png

Articles in this section

See more