Archiving Your Space

If you are no longer using a Space, you may choose to Archive it - making in inaccessible to anyone who had the link previously.

Note: if your space is still within the terms of the 2-week trial period, or still falls under a paid subscription plan, the option to Archive will not be available.

 

Archive_Space_Image.png

Articles in this section

See more