User List Access Permissions

Choose whether to give members permission to view the user list on the administrator screen.

 

What does this do?

Members can access and view the user list as shown below. With viewing permission, however, members will not be able to change the role of each user or reset account authentication (these options are not displayed).
User management (user list)

 

How to do it:

1. Click on the hamburger menu at the top left of the screen and select the Space tab on the main menu.
*If you are not the organization owner, there is no need to select the tab.

Screenshot 2023-08-21 at 8.34.36 PM.png

2. Space settings → Click Roles and Permissions

3. Select from the Browse user list dropdown

Admin only Accessible only to administrators
Members and above Accessible to administrators and members (members can only view)

 

Tips

  • The initial value is set to Members and above
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more