Closing a Space

Close unused spaces when the paid subscription or trial period ends.
 
 

How to Close your Space

1. Select the Space tab on the main menu

Screenshot_2023-05-09_at_9.27.19_PM.png

2. Click Close in Space Settings → Space Overview → Close Space

3. Enter the domain and click "Close" (https://app.rc.ovice.com/ws/○○ part of ◯◯)

Once you click Save, the space will be closed immediately and cannot be undone.

*The space URL for the Free plan is different from the above, so please check the space domain here .

Screenshot_2023-05-10_at_8.32.49_PM.png

 

Tips

  • This operation cannot be performed for spaces with paid contracts or spaces with trial days remaining.

Articles in this section

See more