This article explains how to request the deletion of an ovice account.
Before You Request Deletion
An ovice account is shared across all spaces. Once the account is deleted, it can no longer be used to access any ovice space, not only the space that requested the deletion.
Please also note the following:
- If you sign in with Google using the same email address, that sign-in is the same account and will also be deleted.
- The account information will be hidden from the user list on the administration screen.
- Deletion will be completed approximately 2 weeks after your request. We do not accept requests to specify the date and time of deletion.
- We do not send individual notifications when deletion is complete.
- Once requested, deletion may not be able to be canceled.
How to Request Deletion of Your Own Account
Please provide the following information to ovice support:
- The email address of the account to be deleted
Note: For identity verification purposes, please ensure the contact email address matches the email address of the account to be deleted.
How to Request Deletion on Behalf of Another User
Requests to delete another user's account are accepted only from space administrators.
Before making a request, please confirm the following:
- The user does not use ovice in any other space (for example, a space of another department or company)
- The user has agreed to the deletion of their account
After confirming, please contact ovice support with the following information:
- Space identification code
- Email address of the account to be deleted
Our Support Desk
Inquiry form
* Please select About account deletion as the category.