This screen, newly added to Organization Settings, allows you to manage the accounts of billable users belonging to your organization.
This function is available for Team and Business plans. Please see below for how to operate.
Organization user management
Regarding deletion of organization users, please be sure to check the following guide for detailed procedures such as account management when leaving.
Removal and restricted access from organizational users