Bookmarking Favorite Users

By bookmarking people that you frequently communicate with, you can easily find them in your space and start a conversation right away.

 

View Bookmarked Users

Please refer to the following:
User List

 

Add Bookmarked Users

Add from User List

1. Open the user list
2. Click the three dots of the target user
3. Click Add to Favorites
Screenshot 2023-11-08 at 6.53.16 PM.png

Add from Profile

1. Open the profile viewing screen
2. Click on the star symbol
Screenshot 2023-11-08 at 6.55.30 PM.png

 

  • Up to 100 users can be favorited.
  • Visitors, guests, and other users who are not logged into your ovice account cannot be favorited, nor can they favorite other users.

 

Remove from Bookmark Users

Delete from User List

1. Open the user list
2. Click the three dots of the target user
3. Click Delete from Favorites
Screenshot 2023-11-08 at 7.00.27 PM.png

Delete from Profile

1. Open the profile viewing screen
2. Click on the star mark
Screenshot 2023-11-08 at 7.02.08 PM.png

 

 

Tips

  • Bookmarked users will not be notified that they have been added or removed.
  • When a bookmarked user visits a space, they receive a notification letting them know that they are online in the space. You can switch whether or not to receive notifications in your personal settings.
    space settings

Screenshot 2023-11-07 at 4.02.11 PM.png

Articles in this section

See more