[NEW UI] Revoking User Account Verification

For users with oVice accounts, we will revoke the account verification and urge them to re-verify by email.

 

Main usage examples

  • Prevent unintended access to accounts with email addresses that are no longer valid due to retirement, etc.
  • Prevent unintended access to accounts suspected of being logged in by third parties

Method of operation

  1. Space settings → Click "User list"

  2. Click the three dots of the corresponding user

    Screen_Shot_2023-01-28_at_11.07.10_PM.png

  3. Click "Deactivate Account"

  4. Click "Execute" in the confirmation dialog

Tips

  • You can search for the target user by partial match of name and email address.

    Screen_Shot_2023-01-28_at_11.07.50_PM.png

  • You can narrow down your search by using the filtering button.

    Screen_Shot_2023-01-28_at_11.08.31_PM.png

  • You can change permissions for multiple users at the same time.

    Method of operation

    1. Check target audience

    2. Click "Action"

      Screen_Shot_2023-01-28_at_11.09.10_PM.png

    3. Click "Deactivate Account"

    4. Click "Execute" in the confirmation dialog

Articles in this section

See more