Add Paid Plan Options

Add paid options available in the space. See below for prices.
Plan List

 

Affected Plans

  • Team
  • Business

 

Option type

 

Plan Confirmation

1. Select the "Organization" tab on the main menu.
If the "Organization" tab is not displayed, refer to the following.
Manage organization owners

Screenshot

2. Click Plans and Billing

 

Add New

1. Open the Plans and Billing Screen

2. Specify the desired socket displayed in Add-Ons by the quantity unit of the object and click "Add"

Specify the total number of objects placed in all spaces belonging to the same organization.

screenshot

3. Confirm the contents and click Purchase

Paid options will be added in the same subscription period as the current plan subscription period (monthly/yearly). If you change from monthly payment to annual payment during the subscription period, the purchased option will also be automatically changed to annual payment.

If you subscribe to a monthly payment plan The option fee will be added and settled from the next month's billing.
If you subscribe to an annual payment plan Billing will occur at the time of addition according to the remaining period until the next renewal date of user billing. Additional charges will be automatically settled on your registered credit card after about 1 hour. If you want to make instant payment, please do the following:
manual payment

 

 

Change the Number of Sockets

The number of sockets can be increased or decreased.

1. Open the Plans and Billing Screen

2. Click "Change the number of sockets" of the target socket displayed in Add-Ons

3. Specify the quantity after change and click "Change number of sockets"

4. Confirm the contents and click "Purchase"

When increasing If you subscribe to a monthly payment plan The option fee will be added and settled from the next month's billing.
If you subscribe to an annual payment plan The balance will be automatically settled on your credit card after about 1 hour. If you want to make instant payment, please do the following:
manual payment
When reducing

It is possible to reduce the number of surplus sockets that are not installed in the space. If the number of objects of the target socket installed in the space exceeds the number after change, the following error message will be displayed. Delete the target socket from the space before changing the quantity.

screenshot

No refunds will be given for the difference. If you reduce the number of sockets, only that number will be available immediately, but if it is during the subscription period, you can increase the number of sockets up to the original number of sockets at no additional charge.

 

Cancellation Options

It is possible to cancel only the additional option while continuing the Team or Business plan.

1. Open the Plans and Billing Screen

2. Click "Cancel" for the target socket displayed in Add-Ons

3. Confirm the contents and click "Cancel"

All sockets installed in the space will be deleted at the time of cancellation, but you can resume using the option up to the original number of sockets at no additional charge during the subscription period.

 

Resume Options

During the subscription period, the option can be resumed up to the original number of sockets at no additional charge.

1. Open the Plans and Billing Screen

2. Click "Resume" for the target socket displayed in Add-Ons

3. Confirm the contents and click "Resume"

 

Tips

  • If you cancel a Team or Business plan, the paid option will also be canceled at the same time.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section