ManagingTeam/Business Plans

Team and Business plans are priced according to the number of users. Spaces with a prior history of subscribing to Team or Business plans cannot be changed to Entry-S or Entry-M subscription plans, or to one-time plans. See link below for details on each plan.
Plan List

 

About Contract Users

  • A contract user is one who logs into a space belonging to an organization as an administrator or member.
  • Invite 20 people or more for Team, and 50 people or more for Business Plans.
  • Users with the same account who access multiple spaces belonging to the same organization will be counted as one user.

 

Plan Confirmation

1. Select the Organization tab on the main menu

Screenshot_2023-05-04_at_8.10.06_PM.png

2. Click Plans and Billing

 

Selecting a Plan

1. Open Plans and Billing

2. Select currency

3. Select payment cycle (Yearly/Monthly)

Screenshot_2023-05-04_at_10.34.47_PM.png
*The currency cannot be changed after the application is completed.

4. Select a plan and click the apply button

5. Enter the number of contract users and click Confirm

If you have a coupon (promotional code), please apply it before clicking "Purchase".
Applying coupons (promotional codes)

6. Check the purchase details and click Purchase
7. Check the billing amount on the billing screen displayed in a new tab
You can check the details from "Display bill details" and download the bill with the download button.

Screenshot_2023-05-02_at_9.47.03_PM.png

8. Make payment using the following methods

Credit Card Enter your card information and click "Pay" to complete the payment.
Bank Transfer (JPY Only)

A virtual bank account will be opened for each customer on Stripe (payment system). Please transfer the amount to the displayed bank account within 7 days. (The transfer fee will be borne by the customer.)

Please also note that the transfer information will be sent to your registered email address.
If payment is not confirmed within 7 days of purchase, your paid plan contract will be cancelled. If you wish to renew your contract, please complete the purchase procedure for a paid plan again.


*The selected plan will be applied after confirming the payment on the payment system.

9. Close the payment screen

The contracted plan and contract renewal date information will be displayed on the "Contract plan and payment" screen.

 

Contract Renewal

Both yearly and monthly subscriptions are automatically renewed.

At the time of contract renewal, payment will be automatically made with the same credit card as before.

 

Change Subscription Details

1. Open Plans & Billing

2. Perform the following operations depending on the changes.

Change from Team to Business 1. Change the number of users to the minimum number of 50 or more users for Business
Change the number of contracted users
2. Click "Change plan" for Business
Change payment cycle from month to year Select "Annual payment" and click "Change plan" for the plan you want to purchase.


*You cannot change from Business to Team, or from annual to monthly payment. It is also not possible to change to Entry-S, Entry-M or one-time.

3. Confirm the changes and click "Confirm"

4. Settlement of difference amount

Payment will be made using the same payment method used for the initial purchase.

Credit Card The difference will be automatically charged to your credit card approximately 1 hour later. If you would like to make an immediate payment, please perform the following steps.
Manual payment
Bank Transfer (JPY Only) Please transfer the amount to the indicated bank account within 60 days. Please note that the transfer information will also be sent to your registered email address.


*If you pay monthly, there will be no difference in the amount. The revised price will be applied from the next renewal.

 

Change the number of contracted users

Both increases and decreases can be changed.

If you increase the number of users monthly payment The changed charges will be applied from the next month's contract renewal.
annual payment At the time of change, we will charge you the difference in monthly installments.
If you reduce the number of users We cannot refund the difference in price when making changes. You can use the previous number of users until the change is applied at your next contract renewal.

 

1. Open Plans & Billing

2. Click “Change number of users” for the current plan

3. Confirm the changes and click "Confirm"

4. Settlement of difference amount

Payment will be made using the same payment method used for the initial purchase.

Credit Card The difference will be automatically charged to your credit card approximately 1 hour later. If you would like to make an immediate payment, please perform the following steps.
Manual payment
Bank Transfer (JPY Only) Please transfer the amount to the indicated bank account within 60 days. Please note that the transfer information will also be sent to your registered email address.


*If you pay monthly, there will be no difference in the amount. The revised price will be applied from the next renewal.

 

Cancellation

You can continue to use the service until your next contract renewal. Please note that we are unable to provide refunds for the period from the date of cancellation until the next contract renewal. When the usage period ends, the space belonging to the organization will be changed to the free plan.

1. Open Plans & Billing

2. Click “Cancel” for your current plan

3. Check the details and click "Cancel"

 

Resuming your Subscription

You can restart your subscription from the time of cancellation until the next contract renewal.

1. Open Plans & Billing

2. Click “Resume” for your current plan

3. Click “Resume”

 

Tips

  • Visitor permission settings are not available for Team and Business. (Settings made before applying for the plan will also be invalidated.)
    Access permission settings
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Articles in this section