Entry-S/Entry-M Plan Signup/Change/Cancellation

Sign up for Entry-S and Entry-M plans and perform various procedures. If you have signed up for Team or Business plans, you cannot change to these Entry-level plans.
Plan List

 

Find your Current Plan Details 

1. Select the Space tab on the main menu

Screenshot_2023-05-09_at_9.27.19_PM.png

2. Click Plans and Billing

 

Signup

Only credit card payment is available for Entry-S and Entry-M plans .

1. Open Plans and Billing

2. Select Subscription

3. Select currency and payment cycle (annual or monthly payment)
*Once the application is completed, the currency cannot be changed later.

4. Click the application button for the plan you want.

5. Click Edit in the billing information and edit the name and address that will appear on the invoice/receipt.
*The editing screen will open in a new web browser tab.

If you have a coupon (promotional code), please apply it before clicking "Purchase".
Applying coupons (promotional codes)

6. Select your payment method, check the consent box, and click Purchase

7. Check the billing amount on the billing screen displayed in a new tab.
You can check the details by clicking View invoice and payment details or download the invoice by clicking the download button.

Screenshot 2023-05-02 at 9.47.03 PM.png

8.Payment can be made using the following methods.

Credit Card Enter your card information and click "Pay" to complete the payment.
Bank Transfer (JPY Only)

A virtual bank account will be opened for each customer on Stripe (payment system). Please transfer the amount to the displayed bank account within 7 days. (The transfer fee will be borne by the customer.)

Please also note that the transfer information will be sent to your registered email address.
If payment is not confirmed within 7 days of purchase, your paid plan contract will be cancelled. If you wish to renew your contract, please complete the purchase procedure for a paid plan again.


*The selected plan will be applied after confirming the payment on the payment system.

 

9. Close the payment screen

Information about the contracted plan and contract renewal date will be displayed on the "Contract Plan and Payment" screen.

 

Contract Renewal

Both annual and monthly contracts are automatically renewed. Payment will be made using the same payment method used for the initial purchase.

 

Change Plan/Payment Cycle

It is also possible to change to a Team/Business plan. Please check the following for the procedure.
Change to Team/Business plan

1. Open "Contract Plan and Payment"

2. Click Change Plan for the plan you want.

*It is not possible to change from Entry-M to Entry-S or from annual payment to monthly payment.

3. Confirm the changes and click Confirm

4. Settlement of difference amount

Payment will be made using the same payment method used for the initial purchase.

Credit Card The difference will be automatically charged to your credit card approximately 1 hour later. If you would like to make an immediate payment, please perform the following steps.
Manual payment
Bank Transfer Please transfer the amount to the displayed bank account within 7 days. Please note that the transfer information will also be sent to your registered email address.
If payment is not confirmed within 7 days of the change procedure, the free plan will be temporarily applied to the space you are using. After confirming the payment in the payment system, you can restart the paid plan with the changes reflected.

 

*If you pay monthly, there will be no difference in the amount. The revised price will be applied from the next renewal.

 

Cancellation

You can continue to use the service until your next contract renewal. Please note that we are unable to provide refunds for the period from the date of cancellation until the next contract renewal. When the usage period ends, the space belonging to the organization will be changed to the Free plan.

1. Open "Contract Plan and Payment"

3. Click “Cancel” for your current plan

4. Check the details and click "Cancel"

 

Resuming your subscription

You can restart your subscription from the time of cancellation until the next contract renewal.

1. Open "Contract Plan and Payment"

2. Click “Resume” for your current plan

3. Click “Resume”

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section