My workspace shows as full

The number of people who can access the space at the same time (maximum number of people connected) is determined according to the contract. See below for details.
Plan List

Possible cause

The space has already reached its maximum number of users when you access it

 

Error message displayed

unnamed__8_.png

"Workspace is full"

 

How to resolve

Access will become available once the user in the space has left.

 

If not resolved

Please contact our technical support with the following information.

  • OS type and version
  • Browser type and version
  • what is happening

Inquiry
form

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more