Room Types
There are two types of rooms: Meeting Rooms and Silent Rooms.
| Meeting Rooms | Meeting Rooms provide a private environment where audio does not leak into the surrounding space, making them ideal for confidential or private discussions. You can lock a meeting room while in use or reserve it in advance. |
| Silent Rooms | Silent Rooms are dedicated spaces for focused work. Features such as microphones, cameras, and screen sharing are disabled. They cannot be reserved in advance or locked. Text chat is available. |
Room Capacity
Room capacity is determined by the size selected when placing the room. The faint circles displayed on a meeting room indicate the remaining available spots.
If you see the message "This room is full" when clicking a room, it means the room has reached its maximum capacity and you cannot enter.
Remove Participant Limit
You can temporarily remove the capacity limit from the control bar inside a meeting room. The capacity limit automatically resets to its original setting once all participants leave.
Entering a Room
1. Click a meeting room in the space
2. (Meeting Rooms only) Confirm your settings and enter
| ① Audio Settings | You can adjust your speaker and microphone settings. *Changes made here will also be applied to Audio Settings in Personal Settings. |
| ② Use Blinds and Lock |
Enables blinds and locks the room immediately upon entering. *This checkbox will not appear if restricted in Space Settings. |
| ③ Enter Muted / Enter Unmuted | Select whether to enter the room with your microphone turned on or off. |
Leaving a Room
1. Click "Leave" in the control bar (or press the ESC key)
2. Click "Leave" on the confirmation screen
| If My Seat Location is set | You will return to your seat after leaving. |
| If My Seat Location is not set | You will return to the area near the room after leaving. |
*In Silent Rooms, you can also leave by clicking on an open space.
*If you cannot find the Leave button, please refer to the following guide:
Feature or Menu Not Appearing on Screen